Clubhouse Open to Members

  • Sunday, February 05, 2017
  • Sunday, January 07, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Sunday, February 05, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 05, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 02, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 07, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 04, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 02, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 03, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 08, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 05, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 03, 2017, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 07, 2018, 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
  • Clubhouse and Pool

Clubhouse and Pool Open to All Members - No Rentals


Clubhouse Rentals: (714) 785-2549

Email: Rentals4LGCA@gmail.com


Membership: (310) 651-4570

Email: MembershipLGCA@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software